Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life


A typical weekday of mine consists of seeing white ceilings, computer screens, evening television, and action in the kitchen.. I won’t bore you with those images. But, not all of my days are like that. Some days, my routine consists of surrounding self around creative beings and in a studio.

A Day of My Life – a day that I very much like to wake up to. It’s a ten hour long day. Exhausting, but ever lovely. And it looks like this:

SAMSUNG

pottery class - a bowl I made
pottery class – a bowl I made

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/photo-challenge-day-in-the-life/

 

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

    1. More experimentation to come as I move into learning about the glazing process… Crossing my fingers and I will post if it turns out decent looking. :-). Thank you for your visit!

Leave a comment

